Le Logis de la Voulzie

Bed and Breakfast in Provins

Gite de France Tourisme et Handicap provins https
enfr
Ethnique

Ethnique (ethnic)

This warmfull room evokes the meetings and the looks gathered during travels. Bright and at ground level, it leads to a yard tree where you will enjoy the sunset. In this big room of 23m², you will find a king size bed of 180cm by 200cm, which can be split if needed. Just beside, you will have access to a large bathroom illuminated by the light of the courtyard. This room is suitable for people in wheelchairs according to the requirements described in the dedicated section.

Price* : 95€ per night (2 persons). Additional bed 20€
Coquelicot

Coquelicot (corn poppy)

The colors of this room remind the wildflower growing in fields during harvest period... With large windows, this is a cozy and brigthful 17m² area which will host you. It has its own bathroom and a 180cm by 200cm king size bed, separable if needed. An additional bed may be provided on demand.

Price* : 75€ per night (2 persons). Additional bed 20€
Bleuet

Bleuet (cornflower)

With the corn poppy, the cornflower is unseparable from wheat field from our area (la Brie). This intimate room, furnished with a 120cm by 180cm captain bed, overlooks the garden with a nice view on St Quiriace collegiate church. A private and large bathroom is at your disposal.

Price* : 50€ per night (1 person). Additional bed 20€
Épis de blé

Épis de blé (wheat ears)

Feel the atmosphere of the fields of the Brie in this bedroom located in the attic. This large room has a 180cm by 200cm king size bed (separable), a 120cm by 180cm captain bed, and a wooden cradle bed, thereby it can accommodate three people and a baby. A private bathroom with toilets is at your disposal.

Price* : 120€ per night (3 persons) / 95€ (2 persons). Additional bed 20€

Le Logis de la Voulzie

Chambres d'Hotes à Provins

Gite de France Tourisme et Handicap provins https
enfr
Ethnique

Ethnique

Cette chambre chaleureuse évoque les rencontres et les regards croisés au gré des voyages. Lumineuse et de plain-pied, elle s'ouvre sur une cour arborée où vous pourrez profiter du soleil couchant. Spacieuse de 23m², vous y trouverez un lit double de 180 x 200cm utilisable en couchages séparés, et dans la continuité vous profiterez d'une vaste salle d'eau illuminée par la lumière de la cour. Cette chambre est adaptée aux personnes en fauteuil roulant, l'ensemble des dispositifs sont décrit dans la rubrique dédiée.

Tarif* : 95€ par nuit (2 pers.)
Coquelicot

Coquelicot

Le coquelicot et le bleuet sont les inséparables des champs de blé de la Brie.

Les chaudes teintes de la chambre Coquelicot rappellent la fleur des champs en période de moissons... Bénéficiant de larges ouvertures, c'est un espace de 17m², douillet, et ensoleillé qui vous accueillera. Elle est équipée d'un lit double de 180 x 200cm, dissociable, avec possibilité d'un lit supplémentaire, ainsi que d'une petite salle d'eau privative comprenant douche et lavabo.

Bleuet

Bleuet

Faisant partie du même ensemble, cette chambre intime, aménagée d'un lit-bateau de 120 x 180cm, donne sur le jardin avec vue sur la Collégiale Saint-Quiriace.

Une grande salle-de-bains avec baignoire est à disposition de cette suite et vous permettera d'observer le soleil couchant.

Tarif* : 50€ par nuit (1 pers. Bleuet), 75€ par nuit (2 pers. Coquelicot), 125€ par nuit (Coquelicot Bleuet)
Épis de blé

Épis de blé

Retrouvez l'ambiance des champs de la Brie dans cette chambre aménagée sous les combles. La grande pièce dispose d'un lit double de 180 x 200cm utilisable en couchages séparés ainsi qu'un lit bateau de 120 x 180 cm et un lit berceau permettant ainsi d'accueillir trois personnes et un tout petit. Une salle d'eau privative avec toilettes est à votre entière disposition.

Tarif* : 90€ (2 pers.), 120€ par nuit (3 pers.)